



43rd Senior, 30th Junior Asian Track & 12th Para Track Cycling Championships







Communique no. P10

TANDEM SPRINT - QUALIFYING 200M TT START LIST PARA-CYCLING B MEN

Sunday, 25 February 2024 - Race Distance: 3.5 Laps

Seq	Start No	Surname, Name	UCI ID	Team Code	CAT	Time	Av Speed
1	363	WAHAB, Mohd Khairul Hazwai	10008462424	MAS	В		
•	303	AMRAN, Muhd Arfy Qhairan				Ú.	
		•		MAS	Pilot		
2	364	MOHAMAD, Ahmad Ahlam	10138417465	MAS	В		_
		RASOL, Muhammad Khairul Adh	10009185274	MAS	Pilot		

Qualification Rule:

The all riders will qualify to final (on Feb 25).















