



Communique no. 219

KEIRIN - FIRST ROUND START LIST

Women Junior

Saturday, 22 February 2025 - Race Distance : 6 Laps

	Race No	Surname, Name	TEAM	
Heat 1				
	340	LIU, Shang Ying	TPE	
	329	KIM, Jia	KOR	
	316	KUMARI, Sabina	IND	
	327	PETUKHOVA, Anna	KAZ	
	334	HASBULLAH, Sawda	MAS	
114.2				
Heat 2	220	DADK Vahaan	KOD	
	330	PARK, Yebeen	KOR	
	342	LO, Yun Han	TPE	
	318	MHETRE, Akansha	IND	
	321	GHOLI POUR, Setayesh	IRI	
	336	RAZAK, Nur Umairah Qhaisara Zulfikha	MAS	

Qualification Rule:

The first 3 riders in each heat qualify to Final 1-6 (on Feb 22).

All other riders advance to Final 7-12 (on Feb 22).

