



Communique no. P24

1km TIME TRIAL - QUALIFYING START LIST PARA-CYCLING B MEN

Wednesday, 26 February 2025 - Race Distance : 1000m

| 13WAHAB, Mohd Khairul HazwanMASB2RASOL, Muhammad Khairul AdhaMASPilot25YOKPHANITCHAKIT, SurachaiTHABJANLUANG, JetsadaTHAPilot2ILYUKEVICH, KirillKAZBLAVRENTYEV, AntonKAZPilot | |
|---|------|
| 25YOKPHANITCHAKIT, SurachaiTHABJANLUANG, JetsadaTHAPilot2ILYUKEVICH, KirillKAZB | |
| JANLUANG, JetsadaTHAPilot2ILYUKEVICH, KirillKAZB | |
| 2 ILYUKEVICH, Kirill KAZ B | |
| _ , , | |
| LAVRENTYEV, Anton KAZ Pilot | |
| | |
| 3 4 MOHAMAD, Ahmad Ahlami MAS B2 | |
| MOHAMMAD ROJI, Muhammad Luqman Daniel MAS Pilot | |
| 1 SEITZHAN, Kenzhegul KAZ B1 | |
| MIRALIYEV, Sultanmurat KAZ Pilot | |

Remarks:

The first rider in each heat will start from home straight and the 2nd rider will start from back straight Qualification Rule:

The first 5 riders qualify to Finals (on Feb 26).