

ASIAN TRACK CHAMPIONSHIPS 2025

21st - 27th FEBRUARY 2025 | VELODROM NASIONAL NILAI, NEGERI SEMBILAN, MALAYSIA



Communique no. P38 rev A

1km TIME TRIAL - QUALIFYING START LIST PARA-CYCLING B WOMEN

Wednesday, 26 February 2025 - Race Distance : 1000m

Heat	Start No	Surname, Name	Team Code	CAT	Time	Av Speed
1	8	MOHD ZAIS, Nur Azlia Syafinaz	MAS	В3		
		SHAARI, Nur Fitrah	MAS	Pilot		
	6	KAINAROVA, Zhuldyz	KAZ	B1		
		BRATCHIKOVA, Polina	KAZ	Pilot		
2	7	MUHAMAD ZAMRI, Nur Suraiya	MAS	B2		
		MOHD ADNAN, Farina Shawati	MAS	Pilot		
	9	BOONMALERT, Watcharobon	THA	B2		
		RASEE, Pannaray	THA	Pilot		

Remarks:

The first rider in each heat will start from home straight and the 2nd rider will start from back straight Qualification Rule:

The first 4 riders qualify to Finals (on Feb 26).