

Communique no. P42

INDIVIDUAL PURSUIT - QUALIFYING START LIST PARA-CYCLING B WOMEN

Saturday, 22 February 2025 - Race Distance : 3000m

Heat	Start No	o Surname, Name	Team Code UCI ID	CAT	1000m	2000m	Time	Av Speed
1	7	MUHAMAD ZAMRI ,Nu	ır Suraiya MAS 1009241420	7 B				
		MOHD ADNAN ,Farina	a Shawati MAS 1000906806	6 Pilot				
	9	BOONMALERT ,Watc	harobon THA 1014689768	9 B				
		RASEE ,Pannaray	THA 1000991449	1 Pilot				
2	8	MOHD ZAIS ,Nur Azlia	Syafinaz MAS 1006438191	4 B				
		SHAARI ,Nur Fitrah	MAS 1009228244	7 Pilot				
	6	KAINAROVA ,Zhuldy	z KAZ 1013304659	4 B				
		BRATCHIKOVA ,Poli	na KAZ 1011776172	1 Pilot				

Remarks:

The first rider in each heat will start from home straight and the 2nd rider will start from back straight Qualification Rule:

Fastest 2 riders race for Gold, and 3rd and 4th riders race for Bronze (on Feb 22).

